Home Store Forum Gallery Links Register About Us Contact Us Reward

Main Menu
· Home
· Downloads
· Feedback
· Forums
· Gallery
· Links
· Members List
· Private Messages
· Recommend Us
· Search
· Stories Archive
· Submit News
· Surveys
· Top 10
· Topics
· Your Account

Facebook
Facebook

Who's Online
There are currently, 23 guest(s) and 0 member(s) that are online.

You are Anonymous user. You can register for free by clicking here

Events

Coming Attractions!
Bibleland Events Schedule
Coming to a City Near You

Click Here


 
Past Surveys
· What Are you most interested in? (Results - 327 votes)
· The humanlike footprints in the Paluxy River are (Results - 194 votes)
·  (Results - 1 votes)
· The "Cy" Kitten is (Results - 81 votes)
· Should "Intelligent Design" be taught in public schools? (Results - 119 votes)
· Were Adam and Eve Giants? (Results - 108 votes)
· How Old is "Modern Man"? (Results - 191 votes)
· Most Fossils Were Formed By... (Results - 161 votes)
· Rate the Above Jennifer Jill Song (Results - 66 votes)
· Pedro The Mountain Mummy is (Results - 199 votes)
· Did Dinosaurs and Humans Coexist? (Results - 493 votes)
· Where Do You Believe Noah's Ark Rests? (Results - 153 votes)
· Should the Media... (Results - 115 votes)
· Aliens are... (Results - 218 votes)
· Do You Believe in God? (Results - 238 votes)
· Who Would You Like to Meet From the Pages of Genesis? (Results - 159 votes)
· Do you believe we were created or evolved? (Results - 258 votes)
Surveys Attached to Articles
· Do you believe this fossil is a hoax? (Results - 25 votes)
- Attached to article: Giant Fossil Could Be Mammoth Hoax

· Origins of GIANTS: (Results - 65 votes)
- Attached to article: GIANTS Seminar:Coming to a City Near You.

· Who were the builders of Baalbek? (Results - 109 votes)
- Attached to article: Baalbek: Stones the size of Buses moved by the Ancients?

 
The Invitation
Elfred Lee's
The Invitation
Click Here!

Lost World Museum
Lost World Museum

Click Here!

Newsletter
Subscribe to the Lost World Museum newsletter, which will notify you of the latest discoveries from around the world!
Email: 


Newsfeed
Subscribe to our news feed.

Survey
What Are you most interested in?

Seeing more news articles on science.
Learning more about Noah's Ark
Discovering more about Giant Humans
What the Bible says about origins
Understanding "Intelligent Design"



Results
Polls

Votes 327

Help Find the Evidence
Bibleland Studios needs your help in locating evidence that will prove the Biblical account of creation to be accurate.

We are providing a list of needed artifacts, YOU can help find them!

Amazon

Old Articles
Wednesday, May 03
· Instantaneous Creation
Friday, April 21
· Adolfi and Lee Appear on International Television
Thursday, April 06
· "Cy" the Cyclops Kitty Moves to Lost World Museum
Tuesday, March 28
· New Ark Anomaly Gives Researchers Hope
Thursday, February 16
· Announcing the opening of the Lost World Museum
Monday, February 06
· Evolution: bogus science used to attack religion
Monday, January 30
· Giant Sequoias: A Portal Into Our Ancient Past
Thursday, December 08
· Is Noah's Ark in Iran?
Tuesday, November 29
· Were Adam and Eve Giants? Revisited.
Monday, November 21
· Announcing the Greatest Sale in the History of Bibleland
Thursday, November 17
· Chariots of the gods.
Friday, November 11
· The Unsung Heroes of the 21st Century
Friday, October 28
· Evolution's Ugly Red-headed Stepchild
Monday, October 24
· Giant Humbugs
Tuesday, October 18
· Giant Fossil Could Be Mammoth Hoax
Friday, October 14
· Dead Men Do Tell Tales
Monday, October 10
· Drool Points To A Designer
Monday, October 03
· The Most Incredible Birth Ever!
Thursday, September 29
· Celebrating 18 months online!
Wednesday, September 21
· The Strength of Giants
Sunday, September 04
· Show and Tell
Thursday, August 04
· The Gospel in Creation
Monday, June 27
· Help find the Evidence
Friday, June 10
· Why Mainstream Science Rejects Creation
Tuesday, May 31
· Noah's Ark Expeditions 2005 June Update
Friday, May 06
· Was Man Ever a Half Ape Looking Midget?
Wednesday, April 27
· Noah’s Ark: Eyewitnesses & Expeditions
Tuesday, April 19
· The Eye of The Storm
Thursday, April 14
· The Wonder of Reality
Monday, March 28
· Evolutionist Turncoat… A Freak of Science?

Older Articles

PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2005 by Francisco Burzi. This is free software, and you may redistribute it under the GPL. PHP-Nuke comes with absolutely no warranty, for details, see the license.
Page Generation: 0.25 Seconds